• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Psychology Today
  • The Huffington Post
Stephanie Sarkis Author, Counselor, and ADHD Expert
 

Upcoming Events


August 19, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

McAllen, Texas

Click here to register


August 20, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

San Antonio, Texas

Click here to register


August 21, 2014 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Austin, Texas

Click here to register


August 22, 2014 (Friday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Houston, Texas

Click here to register


September 17, 2014 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Springfield, Illinois

Click here to register


September 18, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

St. Louis, Missouri

Click here to register


September 19, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

St. Louis, Missouri

Click here to register


September 22, 2014 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. MT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Santa Fe, NM

Click here to register


September 23, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. MT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Albuquerque, NM

Click here to register


September 24, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. MT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

El Paso, TX

Click here to register


October 15, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Davenport, IA

Click here to register


October 16, 2014 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Cedar Rapids, IA

Click here to register


October 17, 2014 (Friday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

West Des Moines, IA

Click here to register


October 20, 2014 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Sterling Heights, MI

Click here to register


October 21, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Livonia, MI

Click here to register


October 22, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Ann Arbor, MI

Click here to register


November 12, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Greenville, SC

Click here to register


November 13, 2014 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Columbia, SC

Click here to register


November 14, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Charleston, SC

Click here to register


November 15, 2014 (Thursday)

2p.m. to 3:30p.m. CT

"ADHD Non-Medication Treatments: Fact Versus Myth"

CHADD Annual International Conference on ADHD

Rosemont, IL

Click here to register


November 17, 2014 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Savannah, GA

Click here to register


November 18, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Macon, GA

Click here to register


November 19, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Athens, GA

Click here to register


November 20, 2014 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Atlanta, GA

Click here to register


December 8, 2014 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Memphis, TN

Click here to register


December 9, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Nashville, TN

Click here to register


December 10, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Knoxville, TN

Click here to register


December 11, 2014 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Chattanooga, TN

Click here to register


January 30, 2015 (Friday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Louisville, KY

Click here to register