• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Psychology Today
  • The Huffington Post
Stephanie Sarkis Author, Counselor, and ADHD Expert
 

Upcoming Events


July 13, 2015 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Spokane, WA

Click here to register


July 14, 2015 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. MT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Missoula, MT

Click here to register


July 15, 2015 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. MT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Butte, MT

Click here to register


July 17, 2015 (Friday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. MT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Billings, MT

Click here to register


July 20, 2015 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Irvine, CA

Click here to register


July 21, 2015 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Pasadena, CA

Click here to register


July 22, 2015 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Sherman Oaks, CA

Click here to register


August 05, 2015 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

San Antonio, TX

Click here to register


August 06, 2015 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Austin, TX

Click here to register


August 07, 2015 (Friday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Houston, TX

Click here to register


August 10, 2015 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Dallas, TX

Click here to register


August 11, 2015 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Oklahoma City, OK

Click here to register


August 12, 2015 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Tulsa, OK

Click here to register


September 21, 2015 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Santa Barbara, CA

Click here to register


September 22, 2015 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Riverside, CA

Click here to register


September 23, 2015 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Las Vegas, NV

Click here to register


September 28, 2015 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Erie, PA

Click here to register


September 29, 2015 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Pittsburgh, PA

Click here to register


September 30, 2015 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Altoona, PA

Click here to register


October 14, 2015 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. MT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Santa Fe, NM

Click here to register


October 15, 2015 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. MT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Albuquerque, NM

Click here to register


October 16, 2015 (Friday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. MT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

El Paso, TX

Click here to register


November 12, 2015 (Thursday)

9 a.m. to 12 p.m. CT

"Alternative and Complementary Treatments for ADHD"

Pre-Conference Session

CHADD 26th Annual International Conference

Click here to register


November 16, 2015 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Albany, NY

Click here to register


November 17, 2015 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Springfield, MA

Click here to register


November 18, 2015 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing Education Seminar

Paughkeepsie,NY

Click here to register