• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Psychology Today
  • The Huffington Post
Stephanie Sarkis Author, Counselor, and ADHD Expert
 

Upcoming Events


August 19, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

McAllen, Texas

Click here to register


August 20, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

San Antonio, Texas

Click here to register

April 29, 2014 (Tuesday) and April 30, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. HST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD" and "PTSD and Trauma in Children and Adolescents: Assessment and Effective Treatment"

Continuing education seminar

Honolulu, HI

Click here to register


May 14, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Tinley Park, IL

Click here to register


May 15, 2014 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Downers Grove, IL

Click here to register


May 16, 2014 (Friday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Arlington, IL

Click here to register


May 19, 2014 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Sacramento, CA

Click here to register


May 20, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Chico, CA

Click here to register


May 21, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Reno, NV

Click here to register


June 3, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. EST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Bangor, ME

Click here to register


June 4, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. EST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Portland, ME

Click here to register


June 5, 2014 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. EST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Manchester, NH

Click here to register


June 6, 2014 (Friday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. EST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Burlington, VT

Click here to register


June 9, 2014 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. EST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

White Plains, NY

Click here to register


June 10, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. EST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Plainview, NY

Click here to register


June 11, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. EST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

New York, NY

Click here to register


July 14, 2014 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

San Diego, CA

Click here to register


July 15, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Irvine, CA

Click here to register


July 16, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Pasadena, CA

Click here to register


August 19, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

McAllen, Texas

Click here to register


August 20, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

San Antonio, Texas

Click here to register


August 21, 2014 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Austin, Texas

Click here to register


August 22, 2014 (Friday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Houston, Texas

Click here to register


September 19, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

St. Louis, Missouri

Click here to register