• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Psychology Today
  • The Huffington Post
Stephanie Sarkis Author, Counselor, and ADHD Expert
 

Upcoming Events


October 15, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Davenport, IA

Click here to register


October 16, 2014 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Cedar Rapids, IA

Click here to register


October 17, 2014 (Friday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

West Des Moines, IA

Click here to register


October 20, 2014 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Sterling Heights, MI

Click here to register


October 21, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Livonia, MI

Click here to register


October 22, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Ann Arbor, MI

Click here to register


November 12, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Greenville, SC

Click here to register


November 13, 2014 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Columbia, SC

Click here to register


November 14, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Charleston, SC

Click here to register


November 15, 2014 (Saturday)

2p.m. to 3:30p.m. CT

"ADHD Non-Medication Treatments: Fact Versus Myth"

CHADD Annual International Conference on ADHD

Rosemont, IL

Click here to register


November 17, 2014 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Savannah, GA

Click here to register


November 18, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Macon, GA

Click here to register


November 19, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Athens, GA

Click here to register


November 20, 2014 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Atlanta, GA

Click here to register


December 8, 2014 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Memphis, TN

Click here to register


December 9, 2014 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Nashville, TN

Click here to register


December 10, 2014 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Knoxville, TN

Click here to register


December 11, 2014 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Chattanooga, TN

Click here to register


January 13, 2015 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Sarasota, FL

Click here to register


January 14, 2015 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Tampa, FL

Click here to register


January 15, 2015 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Jacksonville, FL

Click here to register


January 28, 2015 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Cincinnati, OH

Click here to register


January 29, 2015 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Lexington, KY

Click here to register


January 30, 2015 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Louisville, KY

Click here to register


February 3, 2015 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Eugene, OR

Click here to register


February 4, 2015 (Wednesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Portland, OR

Click here to register


February 5, 2015 (Thursday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Edmonds, WA

Click here to register


February 6, 2015 (Friday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Tacoma, WA

Click here to register


February 9, 2015 (Monday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. AT

"Executive Functioning: Effective Strategies and Interventions for Children and Adolescents"

Continuing education seminar

Anchorage, AK

Click here to register


February 10, 2015 (Tuesday)

8 a.m. to 4 p.m. AT

"Non-medication Treatments for ADHD"

Continuing education seminar

Anchorage, AK

Click here to register